Get In Touch

Phone: 402-915-0615

Email: info@threetimbers.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 282
Bennington, NE 68007

Office Location:
15316 S 2nd St,
Bennington, NE 68007

Locations

Sunday Morning Worship

7801 N HWS Cleveland Blvd
Bennington, NE 68007

Treehouse Kids

15316 S 2nd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit Middle School

15207 S 3rd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Three Timbers Office - Treehouse Kids

15316 S 2nd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Brews & Q's

15409 S 2nd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit High

Pursuit High is our weekly meeting for high school students. These meetings last for an hour & a half, and focus on relationship building, having fun together, growing closer to God, and learning to reach others with the Gospel. You can expect to play a game or two, make some friends, learn from God’s Word, and share life with others at every Pursuit High meeting.
Who’s Invited? Students between 9th and 12th grade
When does it happen? Sunday nights from 6:30p to 8:00p.
Where is it? Camp Legacy (6860 N 166th Ave, Omaha, NE 68116)

Sunday Morning Worship

Join us at 10am on Sundays.

Pine Creek Elementary School

7801 N HWS Cleveland Blvd, Bennington, NE 68007

Treehouse Kids

Our Wednesday evening children’s ministry meets during the school year.

15316 S 2nd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit Middle School

The Bliss Sports Barn is where our Pursuit Student Ministry meets on Wednesday evenings.

15207 S 3rd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Brews & Q’s

Nate’s Stumble Inn is where our adults meet Wednesdays for discussion and fellowship.

15409 S 2nd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Three Timbers Office

5100, 15316 S 2nd St, Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit High

Pursuit High is our weekly meeting at Camp Legacy for high school students.

6860 N 166th Ave, Omaha, NE 68116

Ministry Contacts


Jeff Ryan, Pastor  

jeff@threetimbers.org

Joe Slabaugh, Youth Ministry Director
joe@threetimbers.org

Garrett Worner, Children’s Ministry Director
garrett@threetimbers.org

Sarah Snow, Worship Director  
sarah@threetimbers.org

Rick Blunk, Business Administrator
rick@threetimbers.org

Boris Liffring, Band of Brothers Men’s Ministry
bandofbrothers@threetimbers.org

Felicia Tweedy, Soul Sisters Women’s Ministry  
soulsisters@threetimbers.org

Pam Mitchell, Prayer Ministry  
prayers@threetimbers.org

Browse Upcoming Events

 

Share A Prayer Request

 

Follow Us Elsewhere: