Get In Touch

Phone: 402-915-0615

Email: info@threetimbers.org

Mailing Address:
PO Box 282
Bennington, NE 68007

Office Location:
11505 N 156th St,
Bennington, NE 68007

Locations

Sunday Morning Worship

15409 S 2nd Street
Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit Middle School

11505 N 156th St, Bennington, NE 68007

Three Timbers Ministry Center - Treehouse Kids

11505 N 156th St, Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit High

Pursuit High is our weekly meeting for high school students. These meetings last for an hour & a half, and focus on relationship building, having fun together, growing closer to God, and learning to reach others with the Gospel. You can expect to play a game or two, make some friends, learn from God’s Word, and share life with others at every Pursuit High meeting.
Who’s Invited? Students between 9th and 12th grade
When does it happen? Sunday nights from 6:30p to 8:00p.
Where is it? The Ministry Center (11505 N 156th Street, Bennington, NE 68007)

Sunday Morning Worship

Join us at 10am on Sundays.

Nate’s Stumble Inn – Upper Room

15409 S 2nd Street, Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit Middle School

The Ministry Center is where our Pursuit Student Ministry meets on Sunday Afternoons from 4:30-6:00

11505 N 156th St, Bennington, NE 68007

Pursuit High

Pursuit High is our weekly meeting at The Ministry Center for high school students. Pursuit High is from 6:30-8:00 PM

11505 N 156th Street, Bennington, NE 68007

Three Timbers Ministry Center

11505 N 156th Street, Bennington, NE 68007

Ministry Contacts


Jeff Ryan, Pastor  

jeff@threetimbers.org

Britney Scheetz, Youth Ministry Director
britney@threetimbers.org

Garrett Worner, Children’s Ministry Director
garrett@threetimbers.org

Grant Riesen, Worship and Creative Arts Pastor 
grant@threetimbers.org

Rick Blunk, Business Administrator
rick@threetimbers.org

Jeff Ryan, Band of Brothers Men’s Ministry
bandofbrothers@threetimbers.org

Felicia Tweedy, Soul Sisters Women’s Ministry  
soulsisters@threetimbers.org

Pam Mitchell, Prayer Ministry  
prayers@threetimbers.org

Browse Upcoming Events

 

Share A Prayer Request

 

Follow Us Elsewhere: